A big thank you to all of the designers - you have all embraced the idea of the project fully and helped make it a great success. You have challenged us all to find time with God wherever we may be and to think of others. Thank you to:

Kolyn Amor
Matt Carson
Michael Crispin
Lisa Denyer
Eric Fewster
Cristina Foderella
Damien Hine
Naomi Jackson
Valerie Johnston
Al Lowe
Sarah Lowe
David Lowther
Kirsty Mabbott
Claire McDermott
Martie Newton
Roger Newton
Cat Pratt
Micah Purnell
Alan S
Nikita Star
Sarah Stuart
Ros Watson

A big thank you also to the locations that have hosted a shrine, for trusting the project and being willing to support it. You have helped demonstrate that God can be found wherever we are. Thank you to:

Breige McDonnell at Manchester City Council
PC Chris Delamore at Greater Manchester Police
Band on the Wall
Mark at Fred Aldous
Jacqui Fortnum at John Rylands Library
Jayne Compton at Kraak Gallery
Sally at LGBT Youth Northwest
Canon Andrew Shanks at Manchester Cathedral
The Midland Hotel
Emily Philips at Nexus Art Cafe
Kolyn Amor at Sacred Trinity
Warren Sumner at Shudehill Interchange
Rev Nigel Ashworth at St Ann's church

Also to those locations who responded to our request, but were unable to assist this time - thank you for considering the project.

Finally, a massive thank you to Matt Carson, Damien Hine and Al Lowe who helped so much in the organising of this project.

No comments:

Post a Comment